Talk to us

Adress

Rua Dr. Gil Cabral, 13, Edif. Incub. de Empresas AEL - 3670-236 Vouzela, PORTUGAL

OFFICE ADRESS:

Rua Fernando Távora, n2, 2790-256 Carnaxide - PORTUGAL

TELEPHONE

+ 351 214 109 036

Email

info@versatileonline.com

Contact us! We promise to respond on the same day, or the next business day. We are open 9am to 6pm from Monday to Friday.

Team:

Lurdes Prata
Sales Manager
lprata@huepop.com
+351 916 369 292
José Maciel
Project Manager
jmaciel@huepop.com
+351 916 369 050
Francisco Seabra
Sales Department
fseabra@huepop.com
+351 927 360 652
Sérgio Rodrigues
Sales Department
srodrigues@huepop.com
+351 931 715 550
André Ferreira
Procurement
aferreira@huepop.com
+351 964 918 345

Distributors:

PORTUGAL
VERSATILE DISPLAYS
Lurdes Prata
Sales Manager
lprata@versatileonline.com
+351 916 369 292
GREECE
BRANDING PARK
Dimitris Tselios
Sales Director
dimitris.tselios@brandingpark.gr
+30 697 8396 136
POLAND
INSTORE DISPLAY
Grzegorz Polocki
General Manager
g.polocki@instore-display.com
+48 604 225 200
© HUEPOP, 2018. Webdesign Cristina Viana · Development Pedro Alberto